Gudrun FelbingerGudrun Felbinger

Lomi Lomi Nui Practitioner,
geistige Wirbelsäulenaufrichtung
Kahi Life Coach, Aura Chirugie
Edtsiedlung 387, 5531 Eben / Pongau
0664 57 41 750
gudrun.felbinger@kahi-life.coach
www.kahi.academy

Irene Schadner-GruberIrene Schadner-Gruber
LOMI LOMI NUI Practitioner
Astrologin, Humanenergetikerin
Sinzingerstraße 66a, 5121 Ostermiething
Tel:  +43.650 2349239
Mail:kontakt@astro-lomi.at
Web:www.astro-lomi.at

Michaela GreisbergerMichaela Greisberger

Atlas-Energetikerin und
Lomi Lomi Nui Practitioner
Kothgumprechting 12, 5201 Seekirchen
Tel: +43 664/42 800 82
Mail: familie.greisberger@a1.net
Web: www.greisberger-atlomi.at

Markus Engl

LOMI LOMI NUI Practitioner
Dürnbichlstr. 23, 5301 Eugendorf
Tel: +43/650/6207161 Mail: ma.engl@inode.at

Anita Falkensteiner

Anita Falkensteiner
Lomi Lomi Nui Practitioner,
Rückenintensivbehandlung
Untersbergblick 16, 5071 Wals
Tel: +43 650/776 7226
Mail: anita.falkensteiner@gmx.at 
web: www.lomilomi-wals.at

Silvia WengerSilvia Wenger

Lass dich Tanzen / Gönn dir LOMI
Kreuzen 576, 5571 Mariapfarr
Tel: +43/664/51 19 877
Mail: goenndirlomi@aon.at
Zur Homepage

Georg Gerl

Georg Gerl
Bundesstraße 50, 5071 WalsTel: +43 664 5412875
Mail: georg@gerl.at
Web: www.privatespa-salzburg.at

Irmgard SchweitzerIrmgard Schweitzer
Massage Kosmetik Energetik
Salzachstrasse 195, 5440 Golling/Salzach
Tel: +43 664 8474157

Mail: kontakt@irmgardmassage.at
Web: www.irmgardmassage.at
www.facebook.com/IrmgardMassageEnergetikKosmetik

Elke RudElke Rud
LOMI LOMI NUI Practitioner
Gewerberechtliche Kosmetik-& Fußpflegemeisterin
Lehen 34, 5621 St. Veit
Tel: +43/664/2838144
Mail: info@beauty-vital-alps.at
Web: www.beauty-vital-alps.at

Herta EinwallnerHerta Einwallner
Markt 20, 5450 Werfen
Tel: +43/664/99 23 423
Mail: mail: info@kala-energetik.at
Zur Homepage

Bettina MeiklBeauty am Bergl
Bettina Meikl

Bergl 1, 5632 Dorfgastein
Tel: +43/676/971 30 35
Mail: beautyambergl@gmail.com
Zur Homepage

Christine Nickel
LOMI
LOMI NUI Practitioner
Malerstrasse 136, 5733 Bramberg
Tel: +43/6566/20382
Mail: christine.nickel@sbg.at

Verena Kainz
LOMI
LOMI NUI Kahuna Body Work Hawaiian-Hula-Dance ” Flying High”
Schwandtstrasse 7, 5321 Koppl
Tel: +43/676/9446312 Mail: verena.kainz@sbg.ac.at od. kiki.passada@gmail.com
Zur Homepage

Barbara Unterberger
Arnsdorfgasse 1, 5020 Salzburg
Tel: +43/664 920 3588
Mail: soulspa@barbara-unterberger.com  Zur Homepage

Carina Neukamp
Gewerbl. Masseur, Heil und Sportmasseur
LOMI LOMI NUI Practitioner
Munten 11, 5205 Schleedorf
Tel: +43/664/4056810
mail: carina@neukamp.eu

Franz Mayer
Höglwörthweg 11
5020 Salzburg
Tel: +43/664/3076093

Peter Zuchna
Lerchenstrasse 107b, 5020 Salzburg
Tel: +43/664/83 04 310, Zur Homepage

Maria Udvary
Prielaustrasse 2, 5020 Salzburg
Tel: +43/699/18120428, mail: ma.udvary@gmx.at

Bettina Muckenhumer
Sonnenstrasse 4, 5134 Schwand im Innkreis
Tel: +43/676/81424431
Mail: bettina.muckenhumer@gmx.at Zur Homepage

Wolfgang Freistätter

Wolfgang Freistätter
Lärchenweg 1, 5522 St.Martin/Tennengebirge
Tel: +43/664/2046019
Mail: haus-unterschober@aon.at

Monika Müller

Monika Müller
Unterm Bäckerhörndl 5 Top22
5201 Seekirchen
Tel:+43/664/7866429
Mail: monika.mueller@sbg.at Zur Homepage

Michaela Winter
Passauer Straße 23/4, 5163 Mattsee
Tel: +43/664/2481213 Mail: mauggi.winter@gmail.com

Gerda Strasser
Schlössel 48, 5151 Nußdorf
Tel: +43/664/2004750 Mail: gerda.strasser@gmx.at

Elisabeth GermekElisabeth Germek
Postfeld 420, 5741 Neukirchen
Tel: +43/676/9402339
Mail: e.germek@yahoo.de

Lomi Austria - NaglergutTheresa Posch
Naglerweg 2, 5600 St. Johann im Pongau
Tel: +43/664/4218328
Mail: theresa@naglergut.at
www.naglergut.at

Felicitas Haas
Reitberg 134, 5301 Eugendorf
Tel: +43/650/4005934 Mail: fesuma@gmx.at

Helga Egger
Grabenweg 35, 5721 Piesendorf
Tel: +43/664/2327317 Mail: helga.egger@sbg.at

Hubert Strasser
Astenstrasse 35, 5112 Lamprechtshausen
Tel: +43/699/10003893 Mail: hst-aleon@aon.at Zur Homepage

Marlies Huttegger
Schied 13, 5611 Großarl
Tel: +43/664/3435276 Mail: marlies_huttegger@hotmail.com