Iris Stanek | Lomi Austria

MELOMA
Einfach glücklich!
Stanek Iris
Untergrünbach 3
4673 Gaspoltshofen
Tel: 0660/290 3630
Web: www.meloma.at

 

Irene Schadner-GruberIrene Schadner-Gruber
LOMI LOMI NUI Practitioner
Astrologin, Humanenergetikerin
Sinzingerstraße 66a
5121 Ostermiething
Tel:  +43.650 2349239
Mail:kontakt@asto-lomi.at
Web:www.astro-lomi.at

Harald Waibl

Harald Waibel
Mayrwinkl 67
4575 Roßleithen
Tel: 0043/660/1600440
Mail: hwaibel@gmail.com
Web: www.hawai.at

Anja Herdemerten

Anja Herdemerten
humanenergetik in motion e.u.
Eipoldschlag 10, 4272 Weitersfelden
Tel: +43/660/2548234

Mail: ah@im-co.at
Web: www.anjaherdemerten.at

Birgit UntermaierMag. Birgit Untermair, MTD
Aistentaler Straße 12, 4063 Hörsching
Tel: +43/664/352 4181
Mail:
office@dancemoves.at
office@womans-world.eu
office@all4wedding.at

Web:
www.dancemoves.at
www.womans-world.eu
www.all4wedding.at

Bettina MuckenhumerBettina Muckenhumer
Sonnenstrasse 4, 5134 Schwand im Innkreis
Tel: +43/676/81424431
Mail: bettina.muckenhumer@gmx.at
Web: http://www.orchiday.at

Gudrun ScharaxGudrun Scharax
Rumplerweg4, 4553 Schlierbach
Tel: +43/650/6936007
Mail: office@gudrun-scharax.com
Web: www.gudrun-scharax.com

Kerstin WurthKerstin Wurth
Grossendorf 66, 4551 Ried im Traunkreis
Tel: +43/676/9402232
Mail: kraftvoll@kerstin-wurth.at
Web: www.kerstin-wurth.at

Sonja HuberSonja Huber
Körperwerkstatt
Wiesen 40, 4822 Bad Goisern
Tel: +43/664/7938111
Mail: sonjahu@gmx.at
Web: www.sonjahuber.at

Heidi Stumptner
Keplerstraße 7, 4311 Schwertberg
Tel: +43/680/3021 777
Mail: heidi.stumptner@a1.net

Christina Keiper
Dinkelstraße 12, 4600 Wels
Tel: +43/676/328 1975
Web: www.aloha-bodywork.at

Peter Reitmayr und Dagmar Berger
Ennster Strasse 112/14, 4407 Dietach
Tel: +43/676/6468932 od. +43/664/4373921
mail: peter.reitmayr@gmx.at peter.reitmayr@gmail.com

Margit Hummer-NeudorferMargit Hummer-Neudorfer
Dipl. Synergethiker,
LOMI LOMI Practitioner
Young Living Vertriebspartner
4812 Pinsdorf
Tel: +43/650/3142264
Mail: hummer.neudorfer@gmail.com
www.woigfueh.at 

Andrea Barancikova
Elfenweg 3, 4622 Eggendof
Tel: +43/664/75083921
Mail : andrea.barancikova@aon.at

Gerlinde Labmayer
Passauerstrasse 47, 4780 Schärding
Tel: +43/6649158237 od. +43/7712/35673
Mail: g_labmayer@gmx.at
Web: www.vithera.at

Renate Reichard

Dipl. Shiatsu-Praktikerin
Praxis: Turnwiesen 4/2
4490 St. Florian

Raum49:Thannstraße 49
4490 St. Florian

mobil: +43.676.711 55 88
mail: info@menschundraum.at
web: www.menschundraum.at

Angelika GasserAngelika Gasser
Waidhoferstr. 52/7, 4320 Perg
Tel. +43/699/81325409
Mail: gasser.angelika@gmx.at

MENSCH IM ZENTRUM Werner Hutwagner
Mitterfeldstrasse 39, 4050 Traun
Tel: +43/676/6880646
Mail: hutwagner@menschimzentrum.at
Web: www.menschimzentrum.at

Ute Reslhuber
Achleitnerstrasse 11
4532 Rohr/Kremstal
Tel: +43/676/7009264
Mail: sir_xandl@aon.at

Clarissa Mondl
Schmiedestr. 13b
4502 St. Marien
Tel: +43/650/3577142
Mail: clarissa.mondl@gmail.com

Silvia Reiter
Pöstlingbergstrasse 68, 4040 Linz
Tel: +43/664/4328896
Mail: silviafit@me.com
Web:www.silviareiter.jimdo.com

Werner Rauecker
Grünes Dorf 11 4491 Niederneukirchen
Tel: +43/650/3495170
Mail: werner.rauecker@hotmail.com

Werner Schwarz
Schreiberstr. 3 4662 Steyrermühl
Tel: +43/664/4434385
Mail: office@delta-sport-massage.at
Web: www.delta-sport-massage.at

Silvia Wimmer
Herderstr. 31 4060 Leonding
Tel: +43/680/1415236
Mail: silviaw69@gmx.at